How we track prices
We read each price on the vendor's own pricing page, never a reseller listing, a review site or a sales rep's message. We record the page URL and the date we read it. If the page needs a login, shows only "contact sales", or we can't confirm a figure, the tool is marked unverified and stays out of this table.
- Which price: the cheapest paid plan, as the vendor names it. Where the cheapest option is free, we show the first paid plan and note the free plan. Billing unit and period are shown as the vendor states them: per employee, per user, per organisation or per year.
- GST: Indian vendors quote prices excluding 18% GST. We show that figure first and the incl.-GST figure beside it.
- USD prices: for tools billed in dollars we show the $ price and convert at ₹94.97 per $1 (16 Oct 2026, valutafx.com). Your bank's rate and any foreign-transaction fee will differ.
- The 90-day rule: a price older than 90 days is marked "Price check due" on every page that shows it, until we re-check it.
- Changes: when a re-check finds a different price, the old and new prices and the % change appear in this table and in our update log.
The tracker table
| Source | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUSY | Accounting | START (BUSY Magic) | ₹5,000 | 5000 | ₹5,900 | INR | /year | every 360 days | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Giddh | Accounting | Oak | ₹4,000 | 4000 | ₹4,720 | INR | /year | annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| ProfitBooks | Accounting | Essential | ₹2,499 | 2499 | ₹2,949 | INR | /year | billed annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| TallyPrime | Accounting | Silver (single PC), rental | ₹750 | 750 | ₹885 | INR | /month | monthly | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Zoho Books | Accounting | Standard | ₹749 | 749 | ₹884 | INR | /organisation/month | billed annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Bigin by Zoho CRM | CRM | Express | ₹400 | 400 | ₹472 | INR | /user/month | billed annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Close | CRM | Solo | $9 · ≈ ₹855 at ₹94.97/$ | 855 | ₹1,009 | $9 | USD | /user/month | billed annually (1 user) | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| Copper | CRM | Basic | $23 · ≈ ₹2,184 at ₹94.97/$ | 2184 | ₹2,577 | $23 | USD | /seat/month | billed annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| Freshsales | CRM | Growth | ₹749 | 749 | ₹884 | INR | /user/month | billed annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| HubSpot CRM | CRM | Sales Hub Starter | $20 · ≈ ₹1,899 at ₹94.97/$ | 1899 | ₹2,241 | $20 | USD | /seat/month | $20 billed monthly; page also shows 'starts at $7' without labelling the term | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Free plan also available. | Source (opens in new tab) | ||
| Kylas | CRM | Embark | ₹0 (free) | 0 | ₹0 | INR | flat | free | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Only the free plan has a verified price; paid plans not published or not verified. | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| LeadSquared | CRM | Sales Pro | $60 · ≈ ₹5,698 at ₹94.97/$ | 5698 | ₹6,724 | $60 | USD | /user/month | billed annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| monday CRM | CRM | Basic | $12 · ≈ ₹1,140 at ₹94.97/$ | 1140 | ₹1,345 | $12 | USD | /seat/month | billed annually, 3-seat minimum | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| Pipedrive | CRM | Lite | $14 · ≈ ₹1,330 at ₹94.97/$ | 1330 | ₹1,569 | $14 | USD | /seat/month | billed annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| Salesforce Sales Cloud | CRM | Starter Suite | $25 · ≈ ₹2,374 at ₹94.97/$ | 2374 | ₹2,801 | $25 | USD | /user/month | billed monthly or annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| Salesmate | CRM | Basic | $23 · ≈ ₹2,184 at ₹94.97/$ | 2184 | ₹2,577 | $23 | USD | /user/month | billing term not labelled on page | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| TeleCRM | CRM | Core CRM | ₹799 | 799 | ₹943 | INR | /user/month | billed annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Zoho CRM | CRM | Standard | ₹800 | 800 | ₹944 | INR | /user/month | billed annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| ERPNext | ERP | Frappe Cloud site | ₹410 | 410 | ₹484 | INR | /site/month | monthly | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central | ERP | Essentials | ₹6,655 | 6655 | ₹7,853 | INR | /user/month | annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| TranZact | ERP | Scale | ₹12,500 | 12500 | ₹14,750 | INR | /month (6 users) | billed yearly | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Housecall Pro | Field service management | Basic | $59 · ≈ ₹5,603 at ₹94.97/$ | 5603 | ₹6,612 | $59 | USD | /month (1 user) | billed annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| Jobber | Field service management | Core | $29 · ≈ ₹2,754 at ₹94.97/$ | 2754 | ₹3,250 | $29 | USD | /month (1 user) | billed annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| Kickserv | Field service management | Start | $60 · ≈ ₹5,698 at ₹94.97/$ | 5698 | ₹6,724 | $60 | USD | /month (5 users) | billed monthly | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| Service Fusion | Field service management | Starter | $208 · ≈ ₹19,754 at ₹94.97/$ | 19754 | ₹23,310 | $208 | USD | /month (unlimited users) | billed annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| ServiceM8 | Field service management | Starter | $29 · ≈ ₹2,754 at ₹94.97/$ | 2754 | ₹3,250 | $29 | USD | /month (unlimited users, 50 jobs) | billed monthly | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| Tradify | Field service management | Lite | $47 · ≈ ₹4,464 at ₹94.97/$ | 4464 | ₹5,268 | $47 | USD | /user/month | billing period not stated | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| GimBooks | GST billing | Premium (1 year) | ₹5,499 | 5499 | ₹6,489 | INR | /business/year | billed annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| myBillBook | GST billing | Plus | ₹2,958 | 2958 | ₹3,490 | INR | /year (1 business, 1 user + 1 CA) | billed annually (monthly plans also offered) | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Refrens | GST billing | Lite | ₹8,900 | 8900 | ₹10,502 | INR | /business/year | billed annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Swipe | GST billing | PRO | ₹2,799 | 2799 | ₹3,303 | INR | /business/year | billed annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Vyapar | GST billing | Free Mobile | ₹0 (free) | 0 | ₹0 | INR | — | lifetime free | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Only the free plan has a verified price; paid plans not published or not verified. | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| Zoho Invoice | GST billing | Free | ₹0 (free) | 0 | ₹0 | INR | /org | free | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Only the free plan has a verified price; paid plans not published or not verified. | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| Asanify | HRMS | Essential | ₹99 | 99 | ₹117 | INR | /employee/month | monthly or annual (2 months free on annual) | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| factoHR | HRMS | Core | ₹4,999 | 4999 | ₹5,899 | INR | /month for up to 50 employees | monthly base; extra employees billed yearly | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| greytHR | HRMS | Essential | ₹2,495 | 2495 | ₹2,944 | INR | /month for up to 50 employees | monthly (annual option) | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| HROne | HRMS | Basic | ₹4,950 | 4950 | ₹5,841 | INR | /month for up to 50 users | monthly | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Keka | HRMS | Foundation | ₹9,999 | 9999 | ₹11,799 | INR | /month (up to 100 employees; ₹90 per extra employee) | not stated | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Keka publishes no prices on its pricing page; figure from its India landing page. Confirm with vendor. | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| Kredily | HRMS | Payroll OS | ₹1,249 | 1249 | ₹1,474 | INR | /month for up to 25 employees | monthly (yearly options mentioned) | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Pocket HRMS | HRMS | Standard | ₹2,995 | 2995 | ₹3,534 | INR | /month for up to 50 employees | billed annually | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| sumHR | HRMS | HRMS subscription | ₹1,428 | 1428 | ₹1,685 | INR | /employee/year | annual | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Zimyo | HRMS | Basic | ₹80 | 80 | ₹94 | INR | /user/month (minimum 50 users) | monthly (half-yearly and yearly discounts on request) | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Zoho People | HRMS | Essential HR | ₹48 | 48 | ₹57 | INR | /employee/month | billed annually (₹60 monthly) | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Zoho Inventory | Inventory management | Standard | ₹999 | 999 | ₹1,179 | INR | /organisation/month | billed annually (₹1,199 /month billed monthly) | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| RazorpayX Payroll | Payroll | Prime | ₹3,499 | 3499 | ₹4,129 | INR | month for up to 20 employees, then ₹150 /employee/month | annual or semi-annual options shown | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Saral PayPack | Payroll | Standard (single user) | ₹53,700 | 53700 | ₹63,366 | INR | year, single user, 2 companies, up to 300 employees per company | annual subscription incl. AMC and support | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Zoho Payroll | Payroll | Standard | ₹1,000 | 1000 | ₹1,180 | INR | month for 25 employees, then ₹40 /employee/month | billed annually (₹1,250 /month billed monthly) | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | ||||
| Loyverse | Restaurant POS | Unlimited sales history add-on | $5 · ≈ ₹475 at ₹94.97/$ | 475 | ₹560 | $5 | USD | store/month | monthly | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Free plan also available. | Source (opens in new tab) | ||
| Fedena | School management | Standard | $999 · ≈ ₹94,875 at ₹94.97/$ | 94875 | ₹1,11,953 | $999 | USD | /school/year | billed yearly | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) | |||
| OpenEduCat | School management | Core | $489 · ≈ ₹46,440 at ₹94.97/$ | 46440 | ₹54,799 | $489 | USD | /institution/year | billed yearly, plus modules and user packs | First snapshot — changes appear from the next check | 19 Oct 2026 | Source (opens in new tab) |
First snapshot — changes appear from the next check
50
What is not in the table
Tools that sell only on quote, or whose pricing page we could not read and confirm, are left out rather than estimated. At launch that includes most restaurant POS and school ERP vendors, and several ERP and field service tools. Their profiles say "Custom pricing — contact vendor" or "Price not public". If you are a vendor and your published price is missing or wrong, tell us via Get listedor Corrections.
FAQ
From each vendor's own pricing page, opened by our team on the date shown in the row. Every row links to that page.
The main figure excludes 18% GST. The incl. GST column shows excl. × 1.18, rounded to the nearest rupee.
At least every 90 days. A price older than that is marked "Price check due" until we re-check it.
This is the first snapshot, taken 19 Oct 2026. Old prices and % changes appear from the next check.
Tools with quote-only pricing, or prices we could not confirm on the vendor's page, are not listed. Vendors can send corrections via /get-listed/.